Clarisse Mae Caber, Philippines, 23 year

Azië

Dear Future Host Family,

Hello, my name is Clarisse Mae Caber, a 23-year-old from Mapandan, Pangasinan, Philippines. Currently, I work as a Customer Service Representative in a Call Center. I reside in the province with my mother, Berna (56), and my two brothers, JP (24) and Jian (22). We share our home with three dogs—Whitey, Oli, and Brownie. Unfortunately, Oli, one of my favorite dogs, passed away recently. Alongside my human best friends, Hendricks and Noeima, I consider our dogs as my cherished companions.

I am fortunate to have a sweet and loving relationship with both my family and friends. Our interactions involve cooking and eating together, traveling, playing games, and singing random songs.

Describing my personality, I am a friendly, positive, jolly, reliable, and open-minded woman with a keen interest in understanding new people, beliefs, and cultures.

During my free time, I engage in various activities such as playing guitar, listening to music, watching vlogs (travel, foods, etc.), and going to the parks and beaches to calm and refresh my mind. I love going to places where I can appreciate nature and one of my favorite hobbies is to take pictures of clouds, sunset, and green places.

I often spend time with my cousins or random kids in our neighborhood, playing badminton, sharing meals, and enjoying games like seek and hide. I also enjoy meeting my friends, watching new films at the cinema such as anime, rom-com, drama and even horror movies or series.

I graduated last August 2022 with a Bachelor of Science in Information Technology and now I work as customer service representative in a BPO company.

To go to Europe has been a wish of mine for several years now. I want to explore different cultures, beliefs, and beautiful places. I believe going abroad is a journey to make memories and discover more about myself.

Regarding my experiences with children, since I love kids and I had toddlers cousins, whenever I had my free time or during vacation, I enjoyed taking care of my toddler cousins. We played games, ate together, sang songs, read out and storytelling, and played in the park or in front of our house. I love and I always enjoyed it, since I found them innocent and adorable, and it was a helpful experience for me to care for kids at the same time.

Even though my cousins have grown, they fondly remember the times I cared for them. Also, in our small store at home, I always offer candies to kids making purchases, adding a touch of sweetness to their day.

I would like to thank you for taking your time to get to know me better. I am looking forward to being part of your family and to spending a great and unforgettable moment for a year.

Warm regards,

Clarisse Mae C. Caber

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 17-08-1999
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience, Nanny experience,
babysitting, tutoring, and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Zingen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
College Graduate (Bachelor of Science in Information Technology)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?