Christina

Azië

Dear Host Family,

Hallo! My name is Christina but you can call me Tina from Indonesia. I am 27 years old. I am a well-organized, outdoorsy, adaptable, and social butterfly person. Trying and learning new and challenging things are something that make me excited. I finished my Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering Physics then had a job as a Sales Coordinator.

I grew up and live in a village with my parents, my younger brother, and my dogs. My father works as a driver, my mother has a traditional restaurant and I am working with her now, while my brother is a college student in his final year. I spend my time with my dad just to eat or grocery shopping, sometimes I help him with home renovation and with my mother, we love to spend our time for gardening and planting.

I grew up in an open-minded family. Since high school, I had to live far from home. This experience continues until I entered college and work, but now I live with my family. I am so grateful because my family believe in me to live alone since I was young. From that, I become an independent, hard-working, and responsible person.

I have interest with nature, I love hiking, running, planting, and also gardening. The best experience for me is climbed one of the highest mountains in Indonesia called Rinjani with my college friends. Even though like that, I am into others sport like swimming, basketball, or badminton. Cooking is something that I always do with my mom and my friends. Watching and reading are things that I like to do for my me time at home.

When I was in college, I used to live with my cousin who has 2 beautiful and smart children. I helped her to taking care of them for bathing, changing clothes, preparing food and feeding them, hiking, playing with Lego, dropping off and picking up from school, drawing and coloring, etc. I always remember when their mother always asks to her children before bathing time “Do you want me or Kakak (means Sister) to help you for bathing?” and they always choose me. Since that time, I love children because as an active person I feel really connect with them and their personality. Children are so playful, curious, honest, and cheerful person and those are what I like about. When I visit their home now and need to come back home, I have to bring them for strolling around the neighborhood by my motorcycle one by one. After that, they will give me permission to leave.

AuPair is a good combination program and the best chance for me to learn new language, culture, improve my English skill, and keep me close with children. Personally, the most important thing to join AuPair is for my self-growth. Living in a developed countries that has different culture and language also surrounding by people who have a good work ethic make me excited to become an AuPair in Netherlands.

I would love to take care of children between 1 – 12 years when I become your AuPair. I believe we could have a great moment, I would love to play around, study, explore, with your children also with my entire house family.

Thank you for your time to read my letter. It would be so happy for me to talk to you, become a part of your family and a “big sister” for your children. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Yours Sincerely,

Christina

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 01-09-1004
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
5 months – 5 years, Baby sitting and childcare
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?