Chelsea Jones

Zuid-Afrika

Chelsea Jones is MATCHED!

My name is Chelsea Nicolai Jones. I am 23 years old and I am currently residing in Stellenbosch, South Africa. I was born and raised by a single mother. My mothers name is Naomi Abuzied, age 57. She is currently working as a house mother at Dominican Grimley school for the deaf in Houtbay, South Africa. I grow up on a small fruit farm a few minutes out of town called SAPO Trust. At the age 18 strait out of school i went and studied to become a certified flight attendant as i always knew that i want to work with people.

For two years after that i worked at Ratanga Junction theme park and Truwoths developing my customer service, sales and people skills. It was only then when i got the opportunity to work with children ages 6 weeks till 8 years old at Virgin Active as a Club V attendant and fell in love with it instantaneously. In the year and a half that I’ve been working at Virgin Active I’ve been given the opportunity  to get to know the regular members children. Watching and helping them develop into incredible young people has been a truly magical experience that I will always cherish but as Virgin Active is a large company with many members it was difficult to establish a meaningful connection with all the children. This is why I chose to become an au pair as i can help impact which ever family i end up with on a more personal level.

Sins working at Virgin Active i have found a real love and passion for heath and fitness. On my off days all be at gym training or finding myself in the beautiful mountains of Stellenbosch hiking. I consider myself a nature enthusiast, it nature or the outdoors gives me a peace of mind, it makes me instantly relaxed.

When I am done with my au pair abroad I want to come back to South Africa and open a fitness centre for children from the age 3 till 13. Where I will focus more on the shape them and make them understand that being healthy can be fun to.

 

Kind regards

Chelsea Jones

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 23
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Newborn - 8 years old.
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
High school / licence flight attendant and Fitness Qualification
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAugust 2019

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services