Chatrin Tri Handayani

Azië

Chatrin Tri Handayani is MATCHED!

I’m Chatrine. Right now I’m 23 years old and have just finished my bachelor in Education Accounting. I was born in Purbalingga. I lived in South Jakarta now.

I have big family and friends. And I have the best parents in the world. I lived with my mom and my little brother when I lived in Purbalingga. My father passed away when I’m graduate my senior high school. My mom is a housewife and an enterpreneur. My mom is the best mom for me, she always take care of her children however she is a single parent. She always do the best for us and give us a freedom to choose our life. She teach us with loves and kindness. I really love my mom.

I have a lot children in my life : My little brother, my nephew, my niece, my neighbor children, my friends children and other children beside me. When it comes to childcare experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. I helped my older sister teaching English language in her school. I also organized for them and took part in leading class. I introduced basic knowledge about English language, we sang, we played games, doing some art and craft. I also have helped my older sister take care of  her sons. And sometimes I take care of 3 years old my friend daughter. I was nevertheless much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children, because they’re lovely and honest and they taught me to be more patient. This includes, taking them to the bathroom, feeding them, reading them a book, watching movies and walking around the beach, park or mall. I love being crazy silly with children, so they can laugh as hard as they can. In other time I helped my friend being volunteer for children’s day. We help disability children make  little drama theater in their school. However they are diferent from the other child. I see their enthusiasm to give the best performed. They prepared so hard and never give up.  And finally I can saw they success in their performance. And I’m feel really happy that time, I feel I can be useful for others.

My dream is to be the part of United Nations in World Education Program section. I want children have good education in their life. That’s why I am confident enough to choose childcare as my working major. I’m a girl with a cheerful, open minded, easy going, and humble personality. I’m sure I can be a great au pair for your children through my warm personality.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, who would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 12 months. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time Dutch language classes. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you.

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 23
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting; Childcare, Teaching
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing HBO,
Bachelor Degree in Education Accounting
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services