Chatchaya Waikid

Azië

My name is Chatchaya Waikid. You can call me Muk. I am 29 year-old Au Pair candidate from Thailand. My family is originally from a small town, called Nonthaburi, located in central Thailand very near to Bangkok. My family consist of 3 people, my mom is 63 years old and she does not work anymore and one younger brother he is 27 years old he is a freelancer. My dad he passed away 20 years ago. I also have two dogs at my home.

At the moment, I work as a client partner in Health Works Plus. Co.,Ltd where I make medical journals and organize medical conferences. I am also in charge of client support and coordinating within the office. My Characteristic; I think of myself as an adventurer girl, cheerful, easy-going, confident, open minded and patient. Meanwhile I have a polite, warm-hearted, proactive and responsible.

Concerning childcare experience; I’ve taken care and play with the supervisor’s son since he was born until he’s 3 years old. Apart from that, I had the opportunity to take care of the children in the church as a babysitter to children age 5-12 years old. I do activities with children when we have celebrations or events at the church. I am a good driver with a Thai driving license, I have experience with driving for 5 years. I can swim and able to cook some basic food. I can communicate and use English at a moderate level.

I like to become an Au Pair in Europe especially, the Netherlands because Europe is a mixture of ancient culture and modernity. Visiting the same place that changes with the seasons is exciting for me. I want to explore the lifestyle of European people, their culture and language. I’ve heard Dutch people are friendly, free spirit, tolerant and advanced. I want to live there to prove whether the reputation is true.

Thank you so much for reading my letter and I hope my qualification will fit your family requirement. Looking forward to hearing from you!

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 20
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor degree in Fashion Designer Program
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services