Catherine M. Valencia


Dear Family,


My name is Catherine M. Valencia, I am 24 years old,  Right now I live in the Philippines. And right now I am working as a College Instructor at Cavite State University Bacoor Campus. There are six of us in our family. My Mom is Apolonia Valencia and my Dad is Eli Valencia, they are just in our house because I am the only one working for them.My older brother and my two older sisters have their own families. In about a year or two I plan to pursue a master’s degree, but I am yet to make up in my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end , I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. My first language is Filipino, and I’m also fluent in English but I am currently studying the Dutch  Language. Hence my desire to have first experience of Indo-European life. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in Netherlands, since it offers a cultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would be very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for Netherlands. I help my sister to take care of her two children. Especially now in Online Class because I teach them to make their learning easier. I also cook delicious food for them and after our activities we play like biking that’s our bonding. When it comes to leisure I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors being with friends going for walks visiting places I have not seen been to. Did I already mention that I love to write a poem? As my age I really love to write when it comes to love and read it to my students. That’s why my students really like my poems.  As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for at least 1 year. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 10 years old. Lastly I am quite flexible.  I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my children experiences; to learn more about your family; your interest and to know more about you expect from the pair arrangement. Thank you very much for  your interest in my application!I look forward to hearing from you Your SincerelyCatherine M. Valencia

Leeftijd 26-03-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Nanny experience,
Caring for young family members, Nanny, babysitter
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Bachelor of Secondary Education (City College of Tagaytay)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?