Bielquez Jansen

Zuid-Afrika

Host letter.

 

Good day.

My name is Bielquez Jansen I am 22 years of age I am from Southn Africa Cape Town, I live in Mitchell’s Plain Beacon Valley. My mother’s name is Khashiefa Jansen she is 38 years of age she works at waste mart as a data capturer, admin worker and junior creditor. My father’s name is Toufeeq Jansen he is 39 he works at a creche in Rockland’s. I also have a step father his name is Rydawaan and I have no idea how old he is he works at waste mart as a supervisor, fleet controller and operations controller. I have 2 brothers Miezaan is 20 and he currently works at the one and only hotel as a sous chef and Aadam is my baby brother he is 2 his at day care now. I have a sister Amanie she is 7years of age she is in grade 1 she will be going over to grade 2 next year. I have a step sister her name is Zeenat she is 6 and visits every second weekend.

 

I didn’t finish school I reached grade 11 at Spine Road High. After that I went to an Islamic college for 6years. At the moment I’m at home taking care of my younger brother and sister and doing my duties at home. My hobbies are reading,going for long walks,shopping,socializing with friends and family, i loved cooking and baking and cleaning as well. While I was on college I use to be an Islamic teacher after my classes so I taught between us the ages of 6 and 15. I also worked at a daycare centre taking care of children between the ages of 4 months to 7 years old. I also babysit three other kids they are 1,7 and 10 years old. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old when I babysit kids my duties are to feed them,wash kids make sure they are tidy, play with them, take them to the park and be active, help the big kids with homework and take them to after school activities also prepare snacks. I love babysitting because its the best way to spend my day, it gives me reasons to relive my childhood days, it gives me practise for the future, I get to go to fun places like history museums and science centres, bonding with kids are awesome, I get paid to have fun, You become more active and resourceful. I get to be there for the milestone through everything. My best attributes of looking after children are I’m trustworthy, I have lots of patience, I am very responsible, I am kind, I am creative , I am dependable, I have lots of energy, I am a extrovert and I am very open minded.

I attended Islaahul Banaat Islamic college for 6 years it was fulltime. I did everything starting on how to recite the holy Qur’an. I learnt what to each and every word means the translation and transliteration, I did the do’s and dont’s of Islam, To memorize the sayings of the prophet Muhammad (PBUH) I did how to behave in a proper manner in Islam. I also attended false bay college for 2 years part time where I did my NQF level 4 and 5.

I wanna be an au pair because firstly I love kids being part of their lives being an au pair would give me so much childcare experience. I wanna learn things about other countries and religion’s I wanna learn how to speak Dutch. Learn about the history of different countries and mostly their food culture. I would be the perfect au pair because I have a passion for kids I would take care of them as if they were my own not that I have any. I would be responsible, Will always communicate when something is bothering me, Will be flexible, i would be proactive, be punctual, be patient with my host family and the kids, Be creative and be honest and open. I also love to cook so that would make anyones life easy who doesn’t love a good plate of food when coming home from work. love to clean and keeping things on their place on a daily bases. I will always be there to help with anything

Where do I see myself in the future?maybe doing another year of au pair in a different county not maybe definitely. I wanna get my matric certificate go back to college and do a teaching course also I would love you to open my own daycare centre. I would even love to persue something in the food industry.

I hope to hear back from you guys in the future, Take care.

Love Bielquez.

 

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 23
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
Grade 10 /Islamic studies ( for 6 years and completed 2016)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services