Ayu Sityamurti

Azië

Ayu Sityamurti is MATCHED!

My name Ayu Sityamurti (Ayu) & 26 years old. I live with my single mother and a brother nicely in Jakarta, Indonesia. My Father was passed away when I was 6 years old. I was learned by myself to live independently when i was a kid, such as like do the household and taking care my little brother by myself because my mom had to go to work.

I have a good relationship with my family, we tell each other everything and we do a lot of activities together. They support me to become an au pair.

I was graduated as a bachelor of educational technology in 2017. I got a scholarship when i were in the university, but I still did a part time job to live my life, I used to be a home schooling tutor for over 3 years (2015-2017). Every single morning, Monday-Friday, i had to go the homeschooling head office to give at least 8 attractive children the 3 main subjects (mathematics, science and English) in a class. They were so adorable! I taught them from 8am until 12pm, after that i was heading back to the university and last on 3pm until 4.30pm I had to give a special needs kid the basic common lessons in her house nearby. It happened over 3 years until I was graduated.

In January 2018, I hired as a staff in Children’s Public Space (RPTRA, in Jakarta. The job desk is facilitating any children whom visit its public space. Even they just reading books in a library or play on the playground. But it’s a bit different with a daycare. I just facilitating what they want for, and every week we always do maintenance the building as well, do a bit housecleaning job, such as make the books in the library up.

I work with shifting system, which mean I often to go work in weekend though. I still currently work here until now.

I want to be an Au Pair because it includes two of my passions; First, my passion of taking care children, I have a lots of experiences with children. My two latest jobs are related with children though, and i also took care of my nephews and nieces since they were babies. We do a lot of fun activities. Luckily I also have advantage hobbies and really kids friendly. I love sketching, drawing and painting. Sometime, people ordered to make their portrait as well.  Second reason why I want to be an Au Pair is my passion of The Netherlands. I love their sceneries and their perspective about art. I really want to make a lot of sketch of their nature and architectures on my sketch book. I also want to learn about their cultures, as well as language, manner, daily life, meeting new people and living in new family as new member. In addition to this, i believe this is a big chance for me because i could improve my English skills as well and I hope I could apply their positive values on my life further.

I have prepared myself and I am ready to give my best to become an au pair program. I wish i have a good relationship to your family to work and live together as a family. If you interested, I think it would be great if we could talk on skype and you could learn about who I am and I could learn about you and your family as well.

 

 

 

NationaliteitIndonesisch
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Babysitting, support school teacher, Tutoring children, full time school teacher
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Educational technology
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarJanuary 2019

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services