Apissara Rueanphet

Azië

I can describe myself as a talkative, generous, patient, friendly, easy-going, gentle and reasonable. On the same hand, I am enthusiasm and keen to learn new things. I am interested in Thai massage, Thai dance and some sports. I love cooking, swimming and biking. The reason why I would like to be an Au pair, because I love working with children. Moreover, I would like to gain more different kind of working scope to fulfill my life target and gain more experiences which cannot find anywhere in Thailand. Besides, I am ready to be in the new environment and new culture. It is such a challenging.
About childcare experience, I had a chance to look after a kid. She is daughter of my mother’s friend. I’ve been with her for 4 months. My duties were cooking, cleaning, washing clothes and ironing. Also, I have trained at Ban Faikwang School and Child Care Development Center of Ban Faikwang. There are so many infants and toddlers; the age between 3 months to 6 years old. My responsibilities were checking temperature for sick children by thermometer, preparing bottles, testing milk, feeding, taking a bath and dress for children, changing diaper, playing with children, telling them a story with cartoon pictures, teaching, painting and drawing. I also learned how to deal with cry baby.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 23
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
3 months - 6 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dancing, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree of Science (Renewable Energy)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services