Apassara Chaloewsin “Jamie”

Azië

Dear host family,

First of all I would like to thank you that you take the time to read my letter. With this letter I would like to bring you closer to my life. My name is Apassara Chaleowsin ,or you can call me Jamie (nickname), I’m 22 years old,I grew up in Bangkok capital city until 11 years olds and moved to surin province. I’m recently graduated bachelor degree major of Environmental at Surindra rajabhat university and Now i living in Surin province Thailand.

Personal Character is talkative, outgoing, friendly, patient and positive and open-minded woman who is interested in getting to know new countries and people. In my free time, I love swimming. Playing badminton, listening to music, watching movies, I spend most of my time swimming which I like to travel to the sea with my family or nature mountains.

I looked after 2 cousins they are boys age during 6 and 14 years old who I had looked after since they were born for the period for 2 years. I was 16 years old when I took care of the boy who is 6 years old since he was 2 months old. I took care of him regularly after school, from 16.00-22.00 o’clock and also during weekends. I worked for different hours in the weekend, the shortest hours I babysat him for 5 hours/ day and the longest hours were 8-9 hours/day. I took care of his general wellbeing and safety; I prepared him milk and bottle fed him, I bath him, changing his diaper, putting him to bed and playing with him. With this experience, I am very confident of my capacity of caring for newborns or babies.

About formal childcare experience at a Nursery; I collected over 300 hours (around 370 hours) of childcare experience from training at Ton kla Nursery. There  were  11  children aged  during 3  months  to  2  years  old under my care.  My responsibilities were to feed them lunch and snack time , feeding milk with bottle, showered and changed diapers, put them to bed, played with them, convinced when they cry, and read them stories. For examples, the infants; they are trying to walk, crawl, and try to speak etc. development in  early  age.  Additionally, development center and I helped taking care kids in the classes. We usually had many activities; for example sing a song, play, practice them to speak, repeat and keep eye on them while they playing for safety.

Reason why I would like to be Au pair in the Netherlands is I expect  to improve my English language skills esp. Speaking and listening skill. I’m eager to learn Dutch language as I want to understand Dutch culture better. I’m interested this this country and I love their beautiful country landscape, traditions and lifestyle and perhaps I will open an opportunity for me to work in a Dutch company or organization in Thailand. Moreover, I would love to take a great care of children while learning more about European parenting style and child psychology. I am proud to be part of children upbringing and development. Lastly, I want to open my cultural horizon by traveling to new countries in Europe

Yours sincerely,

Jamie

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 22
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes, babysit 2 newborn cousins for the period of 2 years and trained childcare Nursery for 370 hours
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree Environmental
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?