Anne Marielle Encabo–Gatdula


Dear Host Family,

My name is Anne Marielle Encabo–Gatdula from Bambang, Calaca in Batangas Province, Philippines. I am 21 years old, born on May 21, 1998, married to Clark Lois Gatdula and we have one daughter. I know how to clean the house, wash clothes, iron, and take care of your kids, I will treat them as my own children.

I love cooking and baking also but I really want to improve my baking. I love experimenting with foods to eat and recook the food that i bought in store and put some other condiments to be more special and delicious.

I graduated high school in Payapa National High School in Lemery, Batangas and studied Tourism Management in The Philippine Women’s University but only for one semester, I did not finish my course.

As of now, I am working here in Cavite Province away from my family.  I hope I can be part of your family because I will do my best as au pair to your family I’m very hardworking, trustworthy, and patient especially with kids.

Sincerely yours,



Leeftijd 18-01-1995
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Taking care of young family members, babysitter
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
HIgh school and student of Bachelor of Science in Tourism Management
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?