Anna Maksymiuk


Dear host family,

My name is Anna Maksymiuk, I am 21 years old and I hope that I am your future member of the family. I would like to start by telling you’re a few words about me. I like playing Ukrainian musical instrument which is called Bandura (it helps me to relax, to be stress-free and find harmony with myself), the other things I enjoy are travelling and listening to music, reading, and spending time with my close friends and family members. I grew up in the village so I spent lots of time outside, that is why I like nature – as for me it is very inspirational. My parents always say that I have green fingers.
In a nutshell, my family is not very big, I have parents and a brother who is 16 years old. We are very close with my parents, we spend good quality time together.
As for my profession I graduated from the university and received a Bachelor degree of Law, after the Au Pair Program I want to continue studying and receiving the Master’s Degree.
Talking about my babysitting experience I started working sitter when I was a 3rd year student. The boy I sat with was 10 years old. I had to pick him up from school, do the homework, take him to different clubs (English club, box section and football club).  Beside this experience I also have many cousins, nephews and nieces. I spend all my free time with them. My 2 nephews are 10 and 4 years old. The children of my neighbors are 8, 3, 5 years old. Sometimes I have a “kindergarten” at home.
The Au Pair Program is very important for me, because I like spending time with children, it makes me happy to see their smiles, to find out about their likes and dislikes, to be their friend not just a baby sitter.
You may ask me why I decided to choose the Netherlands – the answer is simple – the Netherlands is an amazing country. I am a flower lover, that’s why it is my dream to visit the country of tulips. I would like to have a walk around its streets, see many bridges and canals.
Why me? Children always feel kind people, as for me I am the one of them. I do hope we will be happy together.  I will do my best to give your children love, more exciting moments and the happiness of their childhood.

Best regard,

Your Annie


Leeftijd 06-08-1998
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO, Universitair,
Bachelor Degree Law
Gesproken talen Engels, Russisch,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?