Angela Medina Casalme, Philippines, 25 years

Azië

Angela Medina Casalme, Philippines, 25 years is MATCHED!

Dear Future Host Family,

I hope this letter finds you in good health and high spirits. My name is Angela Medina Casalme, and I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming a part of your family as an au pair.

Allow me to share a little about myself. I was born on December 19, 1998, in Mayasang, Lemery, Batangas, Philippines. I’m the eldest in my family, and they lovingly call me “Adang,” while my friends refer to me as “Gela.”  I share my life with two younger brothers and two younger sisters, and one of my sisters has begun her own family, granting me the joyous role of being an aunt to my niece.

Being the big sister taught me a lot about caring for kids. I have also worked as a babysitter for my auntie’s baby and as a part-time tutor for an elementary student. These experiences have fueled my dream of becoming a teacher in the future.

I have worked as a factory worker since I turned eighteen, but my heart has always wanted more – to experience new things, explore new places, meet different people, and experience diverse cultures. This led me to consider becoming an au pair.

In terms of who I am, I consider myself responsible, kind, and patient with excellent time management skills. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends Additionally, I find joy in being productive and physically active, as it makes me feel alive.

Beyond my character traits, I love cooking and have been doing it since I was 12 under my mother’s guidance, and social media has further expanded my culinary knowledge. Beyond that, my love for animals is profound. Growing up with and caring for many pets, I am committed to providing them with care and love, as I believe every animal deserves such attention.

Thank you sincerely for considering my profile. I would love to discuss more about my experiences and explore the possibility of becoming a valued member of your family.

Sincerely,

 

Angela M. Casalme

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 19-12-1998
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Experienced in babysitting and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Zingen, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school,
High School Graduate
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?