Anecha Pinkeaw


Dear Host Family,
My full name is Anecha Pinkeaw, you can call me Mink. I am 24 years old (28 July
1995). I currently live in Suphanburi, a small town near Bangkok, Thailand. I am flexible, polite,responsible and humorous. Also, I am a creative person; I have a lot of ideas to do many things.
In my free time, I like swimming and watching Karate performance. I had attended to Karateclub for 4 years when I was 5-9 years old. I really like it though. Also, I like hanging out with
friends, visiting a local park, watching movie and reading. I love to read all kind of books and spending my time in book store. More over, I like to travel and see more people. It makes me
happy. Cooking is one more thing I love to do. Thanks to my mother who taught me how to

I graduated high school from Sri Prachan Metheepramuk School. My major is English-Mathematics. I am currently studying English communication at Stamford International
University. As I plan to take a gap before proceeding to junior year, participating in Au Pair program is a chance for me to see the other side of the world. My family has agreed with it.
There are 3 people in my family, my mom, my elder sister and I. My mom is a seller at the market. My sister has been helping mom at the market.
About my child care experience, I took care of a 2 year old girl. Her name is Earth. I spent 3 months working in her home. It is next to my house. I provided after school tutors and
took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities. Also, I used to train at Saotongthong nursery. I took care of 3-5 year old children. We have done a lot of activities together. For
instance, singing, dancing, teaching, playing games, drawing, painting and telling stories. We also visited the local zoo, market and youth camping trip. I would say that I sincerely enjoyed
spending time with children. I did my best to provide them good care. Regarding I can deal with kids and I love spending time with them. Also, I want to
explore new things, new people, new language, and new culture in the other side of the world. Au Pair program is the best choice for me to take it. Hopefully, I will have an opportunity work
as an Au Pair for your family. Thank you for taking your time to read through my letter. I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,

Anecha Pinkeaw (Mink)


Leeftijd 28-07-1995
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
Babysitting and Childcare
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
English communication at Stamford International University
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?