Anchalee Majun

Azië

I would describe myself as a responsible, patient, outgoing, and respectful person. When I have free time, I am interested in swimming, playing badminton, and the most favorite activity is cooking. I love to cook because I always help my mother cooking since I was young.
Regarding my childcare experience, I have worked as a volunteer teacher at Nursery and Phadungkitwitthaya School with taking care children aged between 1-6 years old. My responsibilities were teaching, leading them to do activities such as reading, drawing and dancing. Moreover feeding, taking them to bed and consoling when they cried. I am very happy to see them smile and laugh. We can get along well with both other teachers and the children.
I would like to be an Au pair because I enjoy being with children, and I’m confident that I can take a good care and get along well with them. I will help them to develop with good behavior, social etiquette and the right way to behave to others. I believe that I can be a good au pair because I have experience of working with children in different ages. I will not fix my duties as a nanny but I can be their friend, parent and teacher. I can prepare basic food such as omelet, sandwiches as well as Thai food.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 24
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
1 - 6 years old
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dancing, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor Degree of International Business (English Program)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services