Anayada Nanthaban


Dear host family,
Greetings from Bangkok, Thailand to my host family. My name is Anyada Nanthaban.
My nickname is Namsai, but most of my foreign friends think it’s difficult to pronounce, so
they call me Anyada. I am 18 and will be 19 this October.
When I was in Ubon Ratchathani, I lived with my grandfather, grandmother, father,
mother, and younger brother. We have 7 adorable dogs. My grandfather works as a farmer and
looks after my grandmother at home. My grandmother is unable to work due to bedridden
sickness, but she is still strong and funny. My father was also unemployed because of his
illness, but now he is much better than before, and he is currently working as a janitor for the
office near our home. My mother is a preschool teacher. Ever since I can remember, I have
seen my mother as a teacher. She is one of the people who inspired me to work with children.
My younger brother is in middle school. We are not a very big family, but full of warmth.
I consider myself a caring and supportive person. I always like to support people and
encourage others as much as I can because I know it is one of the things that keeps me going.
In my spare time, I like listening to music and singing a lot. I am interested in drawing and
painting, although I am not very good at either of those but I like when I do those things. I also
like to cook. My favorite dishes are stir-fried rice noodles (kuaitiao khua kai) and spicy Thai
basil chicken (pad krapow kai). When I was at home, I liked taking my dogs for a walk. I enjoy
cycling, but when I moved to Bangkok, I rarely cycled because here it seemed that walking
would be more convenient.
I am currently working as a nanny and a babysitter for foreigners. I have been doing
these for over 4 months now. I really enjoyed these jobs because I got to meet people and
children of different ages and personalities. Also, my coworkers and boss are so kind and
friendly that it makes me love these jobs a lot. Previously, I had spent time in December
working with children as a helper and a nanny at a child development center near my home,
taking care of 25 children aged 2–4 years old. But my beginning of working with children
happened in April last year. Through being a tutor and nanny for my father’s friend’s children,
I mainly teach math to them. Finishing those, made me realize that I enjoyed working with the
children because they gave me positive energy. Although sometimes there are some challenges,
that’s one of the enjoyable of working for me.
As I had the opportunity to work with children for a while, besides learning and
developing working experiences with them, I also learned and exchanged many new cultures
with them. It would also be fantastic if I could spend an entire year learning about the cultures
of a European family, developing my potential to more effectively care for children, and
receiving new experiences that I believe I will be able to apply and improve myself and my
I hope to meet you and your family as soon as possible. I’m confident in my ability to
care for your lovely children and have a good relationship with you.
Yours sincerely,



Leeftijd 14-10-2003
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience, Nanny experience,
As a part-time nanny and babysitter, I cared for children aged one to seven. As a full-time nanny, I cared for children ages 1.5, 3, and 5. As a helper and nanny, I was responsible for 25 children aged 2-4. As a tutor and nanny for the youngest, I cared for and taught children aged 4, 12, and 15.
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Scholing Middelbare school,
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?