Anastasiia Solodka

Oost-Europa

Hello)

My name is Nastya, I am 22 years old. I was born and live in Odessa, Ukraine.

This program gives me the chance not only to visit a new country and see everyday life there, but also to improve my language skills in English and improve my speaking and writing abilities in English. I like to travel as well as I love children and meeting new people too. I easily find common language with the other people and I am always ready to help those who surround me. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. The Netherlands attracted me because the nature there is very beautiful and breathtaking and tulips being my favorite flowers, bicycles and a fairly relaxed way of life. In my turn, I am ready to introduce to a host family the traditions of Ukraine and tell them about our country’s attractions. I believe that somewhere there is a family in the Netherlands, which will invite me and treat me as a family member and we will make good friends. I truly believe that this year will be full of discoveries and unforgettable impressions both for my host family and me. I’ll try to make my presence in the family life full of joy and happy moments for them as well as I will do my best for the children to enjoy our common pastime with them. The only thing that might be difficult for me at the very beginning is to speak English fast with my host family, but I try to make an effort every day to develop the skills more. I hope that any other difficulties will not arise since I can easily adapt to the rhythm of life and always try to hear what I am being told. I am ready to give children love, care as well as the experience and knowledge that I already have. My motto in life is ‘While we are postponing, life speeds by’. I look forward to meeting you, my dear family; you will do a lot to me.

Thanks to you I will not only visit your country but also learn the language which is my dream.

Therefore, even for that I am already thankful to you.

NationaliteitOekraïens
Leeftijd 22
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
Childcare; Event Organizer Children
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing HBO,
Master's Degree Lawyer
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarDirect

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services