Amira Bhamjee

Zuid-Afrika

Amira Bhamjee is MATCHED!

Dear future host family My name is Amira Bhamjee and I am currently 22 years old. I am from Johannesburg. I studies in a small town called Potchefstroom for 4 years and have 2 degrees. I can speak English as well as Afrikaans. In 2018 I got my first degree in Human Movement Sciences and Recreation, I then decided to do my Honours in Recreation Sciences this year (2019). I love what I did my Honours in because it taught me so much about me and what I am capable of. Recreation is basically all about fun and activity. In my Honours year I learned to work with so many different types of people and how to handle different people. Honours has been one of the toughest years of my University life, but if it wasn’t for all the experience and practical’s, I wouldn’t be making the choice to Au Pair. I believe I am always willing to get out of my comfort zone and try new things. I grew up in a small town just outside of Johannesburg with my mom and our big dogs (Rottweilers), my dogs were a very big part of my upbringing. I have a passion for running, although my Honours year in University took up a lot of my time and I may not have trained as much as I like, I hope to get back to my running as soon as possible.

I am a very active person and love spending time outside running and playing. I love being around children because it brings out my inner child and makes me want to be the best role model I can be! I have loads of experience dealing with children, providing recreational programmes and camps. I also have my first aid. In my free time I am either in the gym, volunteering at a local orphanage or just at home with family. If you choose me to be your Au Pair I would like to be a part of your family and feel at home. I realised I have a love for children when I was a part of a programme in the kids vacation. I played educational, musical, developmental and nature activities with the children and I was surprised as to how much fun I had and how much I learned from the kids. Being around children brings out my inner child and I love that! I want to be an au pair because of this passion for children as well as wanting to experience a different culture and travel, so being an Au Pairing is the perfect job! I have an undying love for Europe and its culture and way of life. It would be a great opportunity to learn more about your family, culture, customs and traditions. I am looking forward to meeting you and your family! Kind regards Amira

NationaliteitZuid-Afrikaans
Leeftijd 30-10-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes all ages
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dansen, Films, Lezen, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Honours Degree University and First Aid / BA Human movement sciences and Recreation (2018) Honours in Recreation (2019)
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarJanuary 2020

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services