Alyssa Ashley G. Gajo

Azië

Dear Host Family!

My name is Alyssa, and I’m 23 years old. I live in Janiuay Iloilo, I graduated from West Visayas State University, with a Bachelor of Science Information and Communication Technology. I come from a family of 7: My parents, Benny and Celia. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister. My eldest brother is Victor, 29 years old. My second eldest brother is Milbert, 27 years old. My third eldest brother is Jocel, 25 years old and My youngest sister is Jane 21 years old. My parents are both supporting my decision to work in another country.

I like children, because when I was young, I already cared for my little cousin.  My first language is Tagalog, and I am also good in English. About the other languages, I’m willing to learn. My main ambition is to discover the culture and lifestyle as well as to improve my level. This was a great opportunity to get to know another family with new habits and also to meet many new friends.

The last couple of years I’ve been working at the Canyon woods resort as Payroll. My main duty is to process the salary of the employees but sometimes I help the waiters to collect the plates in the restaurant which is the best experience. After I resigned from my work I decided to go back to my current place at Iloilo. I live in a student dorm, where each student takes the responsibility for their own cooking, cleaning, Ironing clothes and laundry. I’m also used to doing these things from my parents’ home.

I have experienced taking care of my relatives. The age of the first child is 6-year-old. I fed him, took him to a bath, prepared snacks and guided him to school. The second child is 2 years of age and also fed her, took her to a bath, prepared the bottles of her milk and changed her nappies for almost 2 years.

I think that my childcare, household experiences will make me a great employer. I really want to experience your daily life and to learn more about your fascinating culture. I’m mature and I’m used to taking responsibility, both for others and myself, and I believe that living in a dormitory has taught me a lot about flexibility. I can easily adjust to new situations and I’m a good compromiser – qualities that are important when living with a new family in a new environment.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

ALYSSA ASHLEY GAJO

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 22-07-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience,
Working now as a babysitter in home country all ages
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Information and Com. Technology
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi good day,
How can we help u?