Alisa Chatmatee

Azië

I would describe myself as an open-minded, honest, very punctual and sincere. I get along well with people. I’m not talkative at first, but I will be so talkative, friendly and warm after getting used to or spending time together for a while. I do love cooking. I can cook almost all Thai foods and desserts. Absolutely, I’m also willing to learn how to cook western foods. I enjoy riding a bicycle and playing badminton.

For my childcare experiences, I had trained by Kido nursery that taught me many things about children even minor details that I had ever known before. I used to take care only 2 nieces at home, it was never difficult, but since I was trained here, I took care of many children, I had childcare experiences here with 2 groups of children which are 3months – 1 year 1 month and 1 – 4 years. Each child has different habits, it was a little bit hard at first, but after a while I got used to with them and everything became so easy. I did many activities with them, teaching English, Thai alphabets, arts, cooking, taking a shower, feeding, cleaning, making them sleep, etc. I love to do it all, I did it all with my willingness and love, spending time with them is always great and happy. In addition to, I had also trained about security of childcare and basic first aid (certified). Being trained here makes me realize that I do love children and I believe I can take good care of them.

I want to make the most precious and unforgettable memory with children in another country. I love children, seeing them growing happily, healthy and safely is my happiness. I strongly believe it’s not difficult if I do something with my heart and sincerity. I have never been to any other countries yet, so I think it’s a very good chance for me to do something I love in the new environment. After finishing Au pair program, I will return to Thailand for applying a cabin crew.

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 27
Ervaringen Au pair experience, Baby sitting experience,
Yes, 3 months - 12 years
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school,
Bachelor Degree of Arts
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services