Aira

Azië

Aira is MATCHED!

Dear Host Family,
My name is Aira May, but my family and close friends used to call me Aira and I am a 26 year old Filipina girl. I finished Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management at STI College. I am a person with initiative, creative mind, fun to be with, and full of stories, simple and love to be with kids. I also know how to bike.
I have a family that is so wacky, sweet, supportive and loving. They honed me as whom and what I am now. I grew up in a simple yet big family with three siblings, where I learned how to do household chores and most especially take care of my younger cousins. Some of my cousins stay at our house because we study on the same school and its way far from their house. My father was an architect. My mother is a plain housewife. At the early age, I developed my sense of responsibility for other people especially for young family members because my mother is busy cooking and doing some stuffs inside the house. Years had passed and I already have my two cousins. Two from my cousins who lives with us and I used to care of. They are both cute and bubbly kids. The first one is Hana who is now turning to three this July. Since she was a baby, I’m the one in charge of her especially if her mother is not around or very busy in their business.
Until now, I’m still her babysitter. The other kid is Sam who is now turning to two this July also. We
didn’t really had great time during her early months but when she was already one year old, her parents used to bring her home and let me take care of her while they are working. It’s really fulfilling to take-care a child because it makes you feel young being with them. There I learned how to feed them in the bottle, wash and dress them, and change their diapers. I also tutor my cousins in their studies. There I made a plan of being an au pair, why not use my capabilities of being with children as well as sharing with them the culture, traditions and language from my home country. I love doing it.
I’m interested to music, I love listening to music more often. In addition, I love to do arts, most especially drawing, sketching, a little painting, scrapbooks and making handicrafts. I usually do customized cards for my love ones especially during special occasions because I believe it is more appreciated than buying from the store. I don’t usually play sports but I love badminton and I like watching volleyball and basketball on TV. I also love reading books during my free time. Moreover, I’m not an expert cook but I can cook a little Filipino dishes which I learned from my mother and I’m willing to learn more about cooking.
I dream to go abroad and visit many countries because I always wanted to experience different cultures, meet various kinds of people and learn more languages. Good thing my family is always there to support me in every decision I make. I really hope to see the other side of the world especially the Western part of the globe. Europe has always been on my top list ever since. Being an au pair, I think, is the best way to make it happen in an easy way.
Regards,
Aira May Balasoto

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
College Graduate
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?