Acey E. Buenaventura, Philippines, 22 year

Azië

Dear host family,

I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you.

My name is Acey E. Buenaventura. I am 22 years old and from the province of Aurora, Philippines. With my parents, Rybeth (51) and Elpidio (54), and my older brother Ace (31), younger brother Elpidio Jr. (24), oldest sister Sherryl (33) I am living in a house that is located in an area full of nature.

I graduated college with a degree in Bachelor of Secondary Education and had the opportunity to teach for four months. One of the most rewarding aspects of being a practice teacher was witnessing the growth of my students. The spark of comprehension in their eyes, the moments of shared discovery, and the gradual development of skills underscored the profound impact a teacher can have on shaping young minds. These moments fueled my passion and affirmed the significance of the teaching profession. I recognize the reciprocal nature of the learning process. While I aimed to impart knowledge, I, too, was a student learning from the resilience of my students, the wisdom of experienced educators, and the daily challenges that propelled me toward growth. My journey as a practice teacher has been a dedication, passion, and a commitment to the profound impact education can have on shaping futures. It is a journey that extends beyond the confines of a classroom, reaching into the hearts and minds of the next generation. I carry with me the lessons learned, the relationships formed, and the enduring belief in the transformative power of education.

In addition to my teaching experience, I’ve also spent time caring for my niece and nephew, Colleen (7) and King (12), which has been an immensely rewarding and transformative experience. A journey marked by love, laughter, and the profound responsibilities of nurturing a young life. As their caregiver, I’ve embraced the role with dedication and passion, learning invaluable lessons along the way. Caring for them starts with the simple joys of morning routines preparing a wholesome breakfast, selecting colorful outfits, and engaging in playful banter that sets the tone for the day. These moments, seemingly mundane, lay the foundation for a day filled with warmth and connection. I have found joy in witnessing their growth physically, emotionally, and intellectually.

I have a pet named Cindy; she is a Shih Tzu. From the moment my dog entered my life, there was an instant connection, a connection that transcended words and found expression in the wag of a tail, the eager anticipation in those soulful eyes, and the warmth of a furry presence by my side. It was a connection that spoke of a unique bond, a bond built on trust, mutual understanding, and the simple yet profound joy of shared moments. The responsibilities of pet ownership feeding, grooming, and veterinary care come with the set of challenges, but I am far outweighed by the joy and fulfillment that my dog brings to my life. The shared routines and daily rituals create a sense of structure and purpose, fostering a deep sense of responsibility and commitment.

I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like spending time with my friends; they are as well as my family. Always trying to help, I’m always there for them if they need me. I am committed to providing a caring and responsible presence in your home. I am more than willing to contribute to daily chores, assist with childcare duties. I look forward to not only becoming a reliable support for you but also a friend to your children. I am eager to discuss your expectations, routines, and any specific needs your family may have.

I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talking to you. I am eager to discuss your expectations, routines, and any specific needs your family may have. Additionally, I am excited about the possibility of exploring new places together, engaging in cultural activities, and creating lasting memories.

Yours sincerely,
Acey E. Buenaventura

 

NationaliteitFilippijns
Leeftijd 13-08-2001
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
babysitting, tutoring, and caring for younger family members
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Wandelen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
College Graduate (Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education)
Gesproken talen Engels, Tagalog,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?