Juttamard Sankla “Fern”

Azië

My name is Juthamard Sankla or you can call me “Fern”. I am 23 years old. I hold a bachelor’s degree in English Education program from Phranakhon Rajabhat University in Bangkok.

I work as an English teacher at Thainiyomsongkroa School, Bangkok which work with children age between 6-13 years old since July 2020 to April 2021 and take care a nephew 1 years old and a niece 3 years old since April 2021 till present. I really love playing with them, monitoring them and to see them laugh and happy bright up my day. I would love to go to Europe and experience different lifestyle and culture there. Au Pair program is a great opportunity and awesome experience for me.

 

My family is originally from a small town, called Surin, located in the north east of Thailand which is a famous for ancient castles which influenced by Khmer culture. My family consists of 3 people; my parents and me (I am only child). My dad work as a labor about auto mechanic in Kuwait for 10 years and my mom work as a beautician in Surin. We are a typical happy Thai family that enjoys value family time. My dad always contacts me by facetime and this year he has plan back to Thailand for live together at Surin.

 

Regarding my childcare experience: I have assisted my relative with looking after my nephew and niece are 1years old and 3 years old for 3 months during school holiday I was very fond of begin a caretaker of the baby as he was very cute, and I felt good to make his safe and see them grow up and develop both physically and emotionally bring me joy. My responsibility was bottle feeding, food feeding, shower, change a diaper, play with them both indoor and outdoor, playing toys and speaking with them to help with speaking language acquisition. I could handle them fine and have learned so much about childcare and nature of children from this experience. I was an intern at Thainiyomsongkroa school, as a teacher. I taught students in English subject and did many activities in classroom such as Draw a picture, painting, play dough be a fruit, animals, enjoy on Halloween day, have a field trip at Safariworld. between age 6-9 years old, age 12-13 years old for 8 months and I did a staff in English camp at Wat Donmuang school, Bangkok and at Wat Samuharat school, Pathumtani in 2018. Totally, I gain approximately 1,000 hours of childcare experience.

My characteristic: I consider myself as cheerful, easy-going, warm-hearted, patient, open-minded, attentive, polite, confident, Positive thinking person, creative and eagerness to learn new things and highly responsible for my job. Doesn’t matter what I do, I takes it seriously and make sure I am doing it very well. I am a girl with urge to learn new things and to explore the world, living in a comfort zone is good but when life is going too smoothly and easy it became dull, that’s why I’m seeking for an opportunity for new adventure by becoming an Au pair in a foreign country. I believe the gained knowledge and experiences will become so much advantageous for my future.

 

NationaliteitThais
Leeftijd 28-10-1997
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
English teacher at Thainiyomsongkroa School and take care a nephew and a niece
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken,
Interesses Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Wandelen, Zingen, Muziek, Koken,
RijbewijsNee
Scholing Middelbare school, HBO,
Bachelor of Education in English from Phranakhon
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible
Promo filmpjeBekijken

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?