Kakkananag Lomsai

Dear Host Family,

I’m writing to introduce myself. My name is Ms. Kakkananag Lomsai. You can call me Kanoon. I’m 24 years old. I’m the only child. I like to exercise, watch movies, and read books. My father is a contractor. He has his own company. He always corporates working with the Irrigation Department of Thailand. My mother is a housewife. I graduated bachelor’s degree in Electronic Engineering Technology at KING MONGKUT’S UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY NORTH BANGKOK. I have ever been to Germany for 6 months for my internship program. During my internship, I have ever worked on a project with my international friend. We have ever gone hiking and party together. We go to a park on weekend and go to a bar on Friday evening.
I have ever worked as a coordinator. I have experience working with international people. I work in my office on Monday-Friday and for my weekend (Saturday to Sunday). Also, I’m a tutor for Kindergarten to junior high school. then I felt I like to be a teacher more than a company employee then I decide to resign. I feel good when I’m working with children. Sometimes, I have to face the emotions of children, but I can manage it. Also, I have been a tutor since my first year of the university. I meet lots of children and lots of emotions from them. But children are children, they have to learn many new things. Many adult people do mistake so Why the child can’t do mistakes? That is What I think if my student does something wrong even reads the lesson wrong or does something bad such as throwing a pencil or doesn’t speak with me. I just calm down and ask their real problem of them. almost of reason usually, they feel tired. I just switch to teaching by playing a game. So, I like to teach by playing a game. I like when children look at me as friend. They will open their minds to talk or ask. Also, I have trained to care for children who are 3 years plus. I read books for them, play with the children, teach, take them for a walk, prepare meals, help boys or girls take a shower, change their clothes, wash their clothes.
I would like to be an Au pair because this program can help me to open my world view and let me explore the culture and places. Also, fulfill my experience with children in different culture. After finishing Au pair program, I’ll be back to study master’s degree in psychology of children in Thailand. Thank you for reading through my letter. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely, Kakkanang Lomsai

Leeftijd 13-7-1997
Ervaringen Childcare experience,
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Zwemmen,
Scholing HBO,
Gesproken talen Engels, Thai,
BeschikbaarZo snel mogelijk

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?

How can we help you?