Asmita Sunuwar

Azië

Dear Host family,

This letter is in regards to my interest for the Au pair program.
Growing up in a joint family, I am a family oriented, nurturing and very sociable person as they say i am fun to be with. I have a creative mind, a good interpersonal skill, fast learning skills and I’m a hard working person. I love art, dancing and visiting new places. Learning about the tinniest part about this whole wide world is astonishing, even when in my previous job I was fond of hearing stories from tourists. And it brings me immense joy to create art from unique inspirations.
While studying my +2 level I was very good in travel and tourism subject. And later to support my sister in her business in fashion I studied B.A. hons in fashion and retailing, which has been a great chapter to my life. It brings me great pleasure in creating infused work of art. For example I have designed dresses with multi culture inspiration.
Belonging to a big family I was a responsible elder when other elders were not around. I serve as a role model to my young family members. I have a 8 year old sister and 7 and 4 years old niece in the family. I was responsible to schedule their daily routine. That’s where I got experience handling kids and mastered it with my job experience as Montessori teacher. During that time I have gained experience helping with studies/projects, cleaning, bathing & clothing, feeding preparing meals, preparing nap/bed time, engaging in physical activities, maintaining safe and loving environment, as well as enthusiast for running errands & doing light house hold works.
Working as an au pair it is an great opportunity for me to learn about Dutch culture and their lifestyle. Especially Netherlands for its beauty of landscape, tulips parks and many more to learn. Experiencing everything new and with homely environment is cherry on top. And believe me kids make every moment exciting and fun.
In a different ways I have also learned and experienced a lot about cultures from other countries such as India, Singapore and Malaysia in person. It was a great boost up to my knowledge in life And I hope I gain some more knowledge from Kingdom of Netherlands, so I can put it to a good use when I come back to Nepal and help my sister in her business as well as join masters degree.

Kind Regards
Asmita Sunuwar

NationaliteitNepalees
Leeftijd 25-12-1994
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Newborn - all ages
Vaardigheden Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Films, Site seeing, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school,
High school
Gesproken talen Engels,
BeschikbaarASAP

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services
Start a chat
Need help?
Hi,

How can we help you?