Vivian Arrieta Carbrera

Zuid-Amerika

Vivian Arrieta Carbrera is MATCHED!

My name is Vivian Arrieta Cabrera, I’m 26 years old and I live in Barranquilla, Colombia. My parents don’t live together but I have an excellent relationship with both. I live with my mother Viviana and my grandmother Leda, my mother works as a purchasing assistant and my grandmother is a housewife. My father’s name is Jorge, he works as a Regional Sales Manager and I have a stepbrother, his name is Jorge too, he is younger than I and he is a student and an excellent goalkeeper. I have a loving and understanding family and I thank God I have always counted on their support. They have taught me how important the family union and responsibility are. We all help around the house; we all sweep, mop, and wash the dishes, take out the trash, cook and make beds.
I am a System Engineer and I took a training course to be a teacher. In my free time, I like to ride my bike with my friends or play different outdoor games like car races. I try to learn different sports. Also, I like dancing and enjoy the celebration of my city, Barranquilla’s Carnival. Twice a month, my family and I go out to eat at new places or we gather to play cards. Sometimes I have a relaxing time at the beach.
I am the oldest cousin, so I grew up taking care of them and helped them with their homework. Most of my cousins are boys, so I had to learn to play video games. One day, I bought a different game, a board game for kids, I taught them to play it, they loved it, we played and at the same time they learned colors and animals in English, for the first time they forgot their video games. We had a lot of fun. All those experiences with them make it easier for me to be and take care of children.
Nowadays, I help my friends taking care of their children. I have taken care of Alvaro (a 5 years old kid) we learned the colors together and play soccer and Santiago (9) we painted and read together. I dress them up, feed them, take them to school and pick them up and help them with their homework. I have always had a good relationship with children, so you can consider me as an older sister. I want to share my time and knowledge with you while we all learn from the experience.
Becoming an au pair is an excellent combination for me, sharing time with children, and learning new things, while improving English, which is one of my aims in life. I want to know new people, to learn from a beautiful country and their customs. I would like to find a family that is willing to share time with me, teach me everything they can, a funny family who I could feel comfortable with, people that can make me feel as a member of their family. I am very excited about meeting the people who will give me the opportunity to be part of them, I will always be grateful. I know we will have a lot of fun together.
I hope to meet you soon (Ik hoop je snel te ontmoeten).
With affection Vivian. D

NationaliteitZuid-Amerikaans
Leeftijd 28
Ervaringen Baby sitting experience, Childcare experience,
Yes
Vaardigheden Fietsen, Koken, Zwemmen,
Interesses Dancing, Films, Lezen, Site seeing, Sport, Uitgaan, Wandelen, Muziek,
RijbewijsJa
Scholing Middelbare school, MBO,
Academic High School Graduate, with major in Sciences
Gesproken talen Engels, Spaans,
BeschikbaarAs soon as possible

Meer weten?

Naar contact

Of bel:
070 3814 812

Super Nanny Au Pair Services